Home > News Article
20108442 - a purple banner with welcome on it and flowers in the background


Thanks to everyone who attended our 2019 Annual General Meeting! A warm welcome to our newly elected Board of Directors- Andrew Nicoll, Sally Podmore, Sarah Baigent-Nixon, Ashley Hamilton-MacQuarrie, Courtney Brown, Jason Robertson, Chris Newell-Bate, Laurel Rankin, Emma Leonin, Pam...